Made by Green fashion

I am

Like movie, like music

Like reading, like dreaming

Usually frugal, occasionally luxury

Sometimes working hard, sometimes wasting time.

I am not special, I am very special

I am a master in Design for Interaction

I am Wei Zhang

Like freedom, like challenge

Like singing, like laughing

Usually outgoing, occasionally solitary

Sometimes firm in believes, sometimes lost in struggling

I am not special, I am very special

I am a master in Strategy Product Design

I am Zeng Sijie

Like tennis, like sun

Like laughing, like sleeping

Usually strong, occasionally fragile

Sometimes fighting for fairness, sometimes sad about injustice

I am not special, I am very special

I am a master in Integrated Product Design

I am Linda Giesselink 

Leave a Reply

